http://digital-intifada.blogspot.com/2012/04/digital-intifada-exclusive-interview.html

Sunday, 6 January 2013

The official website server of Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) has been hacked and the database has been leaked by Anonymous And Ghost Shell


  1. The official website server of Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) has been hacked and the database has been leaked by Anonymous And Ghost Shell.The founder of Ghost Shell contacted us in an email about their latest hack, explaining why the hack was done, the founder said that ” Anonymous doesn’t need any reason to hack FBI, as the FBI itself a reason.The hackers gain access of the FBI’s website a couple of hours ago, downloaded the database and leaked it publicly on Pastebin.The leak data contains address, server address, network IP, Bureau’s address, Vulnerable Open Ports in FBI InterCommunication Intranet and total 295 official email addresses with their plain text passwords of FBI officials.The complete details related to FBI’s leaked database can be downloaded from - http://pastebin.com/DwDJ0WW8
    This is not the first time when FBI’s servers have been compromised, in past lulzsec and several other hackers have also gained access of the servers, recently thousands of Apple ids were also hacked because of an official laptop of an FBI officer was hacked.
    http://FBI.GOV/ Website Server Dox
  2.     #By Anonymous And Ghost Shell ( Chris Defaulter Valentine )
  3.      --------------------------------------------------------------------------
  4.     935 Pennsylvania Avenue Northwest Washington, DC 20535
  5.     (202) 324-3000
  6.      
  7.     ----------
  8.     A_RECORD
  9.     ----------
  10.     Server: 8.8.8.8
  11.     Address: 8.8.8.8#53 (node - 53)
  12.      
  13.     Canonical name = www.fbi.gov.c.footprint.net.
  14.     Name:www.fbi.gov.c.footprint.net
  15.     Address: 209.84.4.105
  16.     __________
  17.     MX_record
  18.     ----------
  19.     Server: 4.2.2.5
  20.     Address: 4.2.2.5#53
  21.      
  22.     Authoritative answers can be found from:
  23.     c.footprint.net
  24.     origin = admin.nsatc.org
  25.     serial = 1319057938
  26.     refresh = 10800
  27.     retry = 2700
  28.     expire = 3600000
  29.     minimum = 900
  30.     _________
  31.     NS_RECORD
  32.     ---------
  33.     a.gov-servers.net -> ns1.fbi.gov
  34.     Server:4.2.2.5 Address:4.2.2.5#53
  35.     canonical name=www.fbi.gov.c.footprint.net.
  36.     mailbox host =dl-cdn_infrastructure.level3.com serial = 1319057938(Serial Key Registered to Allen Fuller)
  37.     ________________________________________________________________________
  38.     Last System Update - Mon, 16 Apr 2012 11:05:15 UTC (from - 4.69.153.191)
  39.     ------------------------------------------------------------------------
  40.     _________________________________________________________________________________
  41.     Login Panel - ae-91-91.csw4.SanJose1.Level3.net (4.69.153.14)
  42.     Intercom Manager Login Cookie - user1_1:1NDVHdDfNxvaswzOjQWNLkMRfVrGiJw:xvQHg3EoEowRkxOv
  43.     ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  44.     _______________________________________________________________________________
  45.     Vulnerable Open Ports in FBI InterCommunication Intranet -
  46.     [REALLY GUYS, WHERE'S UR SECURITY]
  47.      
  48.     4.69.153.18 responding on port 118 (sqlserv)
  49.     4.69.153.18 responding on port 3209 (asipx-webadmin) - Plaintext Passwords
  50.     4.69.153.18 responding on port 4415 (mxxrlogin)
  51.     4.69.153.18 responding on port 5613 (directplay6) - Remote Vulnerability
  52.     4.69.153.18 responding on port 7429 (openmail-mod)
  53.     4.69.153.18 responding on port 7440 (mppolicy-mgr) - Denial of Service
  54.     4.69.153.18 responding on port 7495 (x11-ssh-offset)
  55.      
  56.     ----------------------------------
  57.     bill.nicholson@fbi.gov - billnoyr@!@
  58.     paul.thomasson@langley.af.mil - 987we.paul
  59.     jerome.traughber@us.af.mil - Xktanh%67
  60.     ben.torreon@osd.mil - neb9182rrot
  61.     charlesjohnston@fbi.gov - 1971.charles02
  62.     cyberinvestigation@fbi.gov - X&t%$ffalk1@#
  63.     fbiwashingtondc@fbi.gov - 7284%Hags&4827
  64.     washington@fbi.gov - $hThasYTfgvas&and$
  65.     washington.field@ic.fbi.gov - MThadtgo5a91$a&%
  66.     Baltimore@ic.fbi.gov - kasd1#a871&1a
  67.     Chicago@ic.fbi.gov - 12h%asj19$kanht%
  68.     Richmond@ic.fbi.gov - wpfHt18G5@&@d
  69.     foiparequest@ic.fbi.gov - skfh27&da1$dawgk
  70.     portland@ic.fbi.gov - portland9764&124$
  71.     SaltLakeCity@ic.fbi.gov - hko28g7c%ja&q$jf@
  72.     Seattle.fbi@ic.fbi.gov - fhGiASy1%ka&12
  73.     Boston@ic.fbi.gov - %adwjH619&12a
  74.     cv@ic.fbi.gov - Oahvu&hf651$
  75.     kansas.city@ic.fbi.gov - jhdjAf918&23$
  76.     Memphis@ic.fbi.gov - kk22hero&1209
  77.     fbi.dallas@ic.fbi.gov - hiqy&1%1lsf
  78.     Indianapolis@ic.fbi.gov - opajeufg17afsd
  79.     tampa.division@ic.fbi.gov - jakvn12u2184
  80.     Miami@ic.fbi.gov - Xvkal12&%#
  81.     minneapolis@ic.fbi.gov - ajkdo213##
  82.     san.francisco@ic.fbi.gov - aj187v@1ld%
  83.     SanFrancisco@ic.fbi.gov - frnssan&usa1001
  84.     Houston.Texas@ic.fbi.gov - tx129287347
  85.     Texas@ic.fbi.gov - Skauyr19%12
  86.     cleveland.cv@ic.fbi.gov - kKs12k826&12
  87.     Charlotte.public@ic.fbi.gov - hwifhj182kfq
  88.     newhaven@ic.fbi.gov - i43w07Qg4238
  89.     ctmortgagefraud@ic.fbi.gov - 4Mb3Fl7f68WV
  90.     toctsecuritiesfraud@ic.fbi.gov - kz6H4T93D48Y
  91.     joseph.mcqueen@ic.fbi.gov - passwords123
  92.     SanAntonio@ic.fbi.gov - iHBP71x40IXK
  93.     Little.Rock@ic.fbi.gov - Ww35K5u45kOq
  94.     springfield@ic.fbi.gov - Bl5402e52CPs
  95.     Norfolk_FO@ic.fbi.gov - T7IccXtY767V
  96.     Colonial_Parkway_Murders@ic.fbi.gov - U5tcdkVcGkpd
  97.     michael.brooks@ic.fbi.gov - michpassbrooks121
  98.     buffalo@ic.fbi.gov - zJs31n2Q541z
  99.     Omaha@ic.fbi.gov - p016kjVUi2yf
  100.     Braden@ic.fbi.gov - 3wF713cz5w6j58
  101.     Carbonara@ic.fbi.gov - V0dC33AN2P
  102.     delivery@ic.fbi.gov - rC;65|=kK5
  103.     knoxville@ic.fbi.gov - J2Vd6x5bNb
  104.     Neworleans@ic.fbi.gov - VjBn2dz7my
  105.     Timothy.Lauster@ic.fbi.gov - rs6S33c4Y9
  106.     stlouis@ic.fbi.gov - EIx889SaSN
  107.     applicants.stlouis@ic.fbi.gov - RF55135ye3
  108.     darrell.foxworth@ic.fbi.gov - qwert123password
  109.     outreach.albany@ic.fbi.gov - fJdhw812994rajsJSDMA
  110.     LifeAssociatesInvestigations@ic.fbi.gov - FonajTb%2i9
  111.     phoenix@ic.fbi.gov - ahGEfncja9128
  112.     dsac@ic.fbi.gov - jdfjHAkjdwIHabvqyH1==
  113.     fbi.atlanta@ic.fbi.gov - Iiahsdfg&129dhoaj2
  114.     birmingham@ic.fbi.gov - aIhdHIAjdqqonv9128
  115.     mitredelivery@ic.fbi.gov - 918aguJhwhHsqo%
  116.     paul.bresson@ic.fbi.gov - kavanaski129948
  117.     FBINNCP@ic.fbi.gov - polaowKJaoqjA$$
  118.     fbinncp@ic.fbi.gov - amicI71gGjaksd8Hwh
  119.     theresa.powell@ic.fbi.gov - kiajsicnUYUGbub2
  120.     walestips@ic.fbi.gov - kiHbbfuU82j
  121.     laura.eimiller@ic.fbi.gov - passwored12
  122.     Lourdes.arocho@ic.fbi.gov - password$qwerty
  123.     William.So@ic.fbi.gov - cutelilyian191
  124.     Nevine.Aziz@ic.fbi.gov - aziz.nev14
  125.     Joline.Caron@ic.fbi.gov - qwertylol@me
  126.     Sobonya@ic.fbi.gov - fullternHows
  127.     Unger@ic.fbi.gov - 12nipster21
  128.     mueller.cv@ic.fbi.gov - letmein16011990
  129.     John.whalen@ic.fbi.gov - lovenancy18
  130.     Yolanda.Loya@ic.fbi.gov - becool$motorcor
  131.     daniel.clegg@ic.fbi.gov - clegg.passwd
  132.     James.turgal@ic.fbi.gov - barcelona2012
  133.     tammy.peter@ic.fbi.gov - 0128787284882
  134.     cheryll.leppert@ic.fbi.gov - clfbiintercomnode2
  135.     tammy.mchugh@ic.fbi.gov - passwords123456
  136.     easthaventips@ic.fbi.gov - foobartipsicfbi
  137.     cchauvin@nas.edu - fruitcolours7
  138.     Kenneth.Chrosniak@us.army.mil - armament187489912
  139.     Rich.Ernst@osd.mil - ernst.richard
  140.     sidney.macarthur@navy.mil - password123
  141.     thane.clare@verizon.net - 12345678987654321
  142.     egyptiandefence@verizon.net - 0199826742
  143.     dkrieger@nmic.navy.mil - armyman.light7
  144.     jrcb52g@hotmail.com - jhon&richard
  145.     delse@crs.loc.gov - Hian12wfniHgu1927
  146.     matthew.klunder@navy.mil - matt123456
  147.     daniel.driscoll@navy.mil - dan7%alsij281
  148.     celkins@vertizontalinc.com - celkins.vertizon
  149.     joseph.herold@us.af.mil - 128482joshqwerty
  150.     joseph.s.dufresne@uscg.mil - qwerty9876
  151.     aelkins@vertizontalinc.com - mitmeanfollower
  152.     mark.l.gorenflo@navy.mil - marklen129ingrad
  153.     gavin.edward@bdsus.mod.uk - eduardopassword123
  154.     daniel.eleuterio@navy.mil - sallymylove1981
  155.     abby.gillett.ctr@pentagon.af.mil - ajcjIH7gqrkPASk012
  156.     marcus.thomas@ic.fbi.gov - 9816tom.mick
  157.     IC_Complaints@ic.fbi.gov - JulianICcomplaints
  158.     Philadelphia.complaints@ic.fbi.gov - phil.fbi.terminal
  159.     Richard.VorderBruegge@ic.fbi.gov - ilovemydaughternancy
  160.     ronald.menold@ic.fbi.gov - password111111
  161.     Villafranca@ic.fbi.gov - thisisme.villa
  162.     angi.christensen@ic.fbi.gov - aweofjalsiowug
  163.     Reid@ic.fbi.gov - KIiwbLajbd186$8a
  164.     Lampo@ic.fbi.gov - aoJoqhFD717%12
  165.     brian.herrick@ic.fbi.gov - bebrian.nerd
  166.     fauerso@ic.fbi.gov - frank.houser
  167.     jkgrant@ic.fbi.gov - grant.commision
  168.     jason.pack@ic.fbi.gov - pass911pass911
  169.     joseph.schadler@ic.fbi.gov - josheph8Fhqjda
  170.     patti.hansen@ic.fbi.gov - jao20Hkskanf
  171.     christopher.acton@ic.fbi.gov - oainB872bkasjd
  172.     Rebecca.Wu@ic.fbi.gov - mnBUq71jdjkas
  173.     Patricia.Villafranca@ic.fbi.gov - nhiabusd91i98bd
  174.     larry.karl@ic.fbi.gov - uUbdkASU&JU1jd
  175.     john.caruthers@ic.fbi.gov - n=naomykjasUghkdskansas
  176.     Aranda@ic.fbi.gov - JarandaiUgda
  177.     Jennifer.Joiner@ic.fbi.gov - so92hjuBUskawsc
  178.     kevin.cornelius@ic.fbi.gov - jhIOBUswdiB%
  179.     michael.tyler@ic.fbi.gov - incioq*(hoasd==
  180.     Diego@ic.fbi.gov - opjwpoejt9U)(hfodkl
  181.     nova.corruption@ic.fbi.gov - ja(hjasjnnuzu=
  182.     gerald.rogeroiii@ic.fbi.gov - HhjsklnbHvgykaskB
  183.     joseph.fenning@ic.fbi.gov - pass1234567890
  184.     chris.woiwode@ic.fbi.gov - knJIuusdkaksl
  185.     thomas.weldon@ic.fbi.gov - qwertylolqwerty
  186.     Riley@ic.fbi.gov - riley.mcalister
  187.     mike.freeman@ic.fbi.gov - IH9oqkjb&freeman
  188.     patricia.bunting@ic.fbi.gov - pJ)H()qwbjklcas%kjasj
  189.     patrick.findlay@ic.fbi.gov - ONnnsyYnskNM
  190.     Robert.Casey@ic.fbi.gov - Jop2jjn$kjasbj$
  191.     Jesse.Rollwagen@ic.fbi.gov - $$$$$$$$$$$$$
  192.     npo@ic.fbi.gov - aOPIho200a8skjd
  193.     grizell.johnson@ic.fbi.gov - looskwoooish
  194.     rochester.bf@ic.fbi.gov - whooosha010
  195.     elmira.bf@ic.fbi.gov - olNOIwbujdbBU71127
  196.     jamestown.bf@ic.fbi.gov - knzxcoqwibobiCIOAS
  197.     mansfield.cv@ic.fbi.gov - HuwhcxUAgdi18
  198.     elyria.cv@ic.fbi.gov - JioqhdhiuHAihsi
  199.     akron.cv@ic.fbi.gov - akron.cv
  200.     mark.levett@ic.fbi.gov - marklevett
  201.     j.klaver@ic.fbi.gov - klaver.j7726
  202.     betsy.bartko@ic.fbi.gov - betsy.skya01290
  203.     kirk.oberlander@ic.fbi.gov - 109297091729
  204.     douglas.klein2@ic.fbi.gov - aihUHuqhuh^51652
  205.     james.burrell@ic.fbi.gov - lalsd.jamesihi12
  206.     w.herrington@ic.fbi.gov - 012909891229usd
  207.     robert.schuett@ic.fbi.gov - robertkajsoi12982
  208.     FBILabTraining@ic.fbi.gov - training.comission
  209.     lisa.grossweiler@ic.fbi.gov - lisa.grossman
  210.     romel.velasco@ic.fbi.gov - Adsgfege212Dwfswr
  211.     Kathryn.sipes@ic.fbi.gov - sdfAdwbfVLjr45
  212.     kelli.glasgow@ic.fbi.gov - KgcbgiuGBcbiuGTCh
  213.     jeffrey.mckinney@ic.fbi.gov - kin82896yugcqkj
  214.     amy.dasaro@ic.fbi.gov - kiniGq7geduac
  215.     michael.leverock@ic.fbi.gov - iohjwhia812
  216.     brian.chrostowski@ic.fbi.gov - n8Y2hkljzh88
  217.     Tamara.Meheux@ic.fbi.gov - i*(whdkjlasjd901
  218.     chrostowski@ic.fbi.gov - o9jaqh8hjGuws
  219.     david.beyer@ic.fbi.gov - mo9U92hjka6h
  220.     marybeth.king@ic.fbi.gov - NUi2gaksjdn
  221.     g.jones@ic.fbi.gov - ioN2hhjkjba
  222.     reed@ic.fbi.gov - opmabsyd761
  223.     SIOC@ic.fbi.gov - i(jhslb^HJ
  224.     robert.mueller@ic.fbi.gov - kHibbk2b
  225.     APPcampaign@ic.fbi.gov - ojpb1g72ygj
  226.     Shernita.morris@ic.fbi.gov - noiq2n4ksd1pasword
  227.     youngstown.cv@ic.fbi.gov - password404
  228.     Sims@ic.fbi.gov - 12080898hskl
  229.     James.Wynne@ic.fbi.gov - 08847891829
  230.     Vukin@ic.fbi.gov - jhOIobwup1uas
  231.     charlotte.public@ic.fbi.gov - ionOih892hakjs
  232.     Egan@ic.fbi.gov - uiwkjao29gUKd
  233.     gary.loeffert@ic.fbi.gov - klju189Gbvksasd=
  234.     vicki.anderson@ic.fbi.gov - GUDFx67jsklds
  235.     Onorato@ic.fbi.gov - I*Yx82ikjJTq
  236.     john.cotter@ic.fbi.gov - lKUGx9o1mnlsho
  237.     Fall2010_LanguageSpecialist@ic.fbi.gov - oiHHBNihbkajs
  238.     paul.daymond@ic.fbi.gov - 09172jksdf9812
  239.     www.fbi.dallas@ic.fbi.gov - PIOHolobhlf
  240.     gary.bumgardner@ic.fbi.gov - ponny.and.go
  241.     Daniel.Roberts@ic.fbi.gov - oiu2o9*&tgjks
  242.     VA@ic.fbi.gov - oIHwujrbisdu2u
  243.     Cook@ic.fbi.gov - kJipownkkjOIy1qh
  244.     Kim@ic.fbi.gov - iupj[ofoh9812h
  245.     john.ed@ic.fbi.gov - lIHqwiuobf92
  246.     athena.lien@ic.fbi.gov - P(0uphk2ebkl
  247.     public.affairs@ic.fbi.gov - LON0912hoskjdn
  248.     paul.vitchock@ic.fbi.gov - OIUhalsdkjh2IO
  249.     charles.ro@ic.fbi.gov - HuihhYU20
  250.     Shepherd@ic.fbi.gov - 082jkaskj
  251.     Erin.Sheridan@ic.fbi.gov - gat8aGHub
  252.     gregory.baker2@ic.fbi.gov - BybwnGtf29
  253.     findwhitey@ic.fbi gov - Buwkajsy
  254.     Tumbleson@ic.fbi.gov - passowrds1234567
  255.     david.ego@ic.fbi.gov - 987712iugack
  256.     kimberly.delgreco@ic.fbi.gov - 187289784
  257.     Katherine.Chen@ic.fbi.gov - nOHoiwbfkajs871
  258.     Shelley.Kato@ic.fbi.gov - uiT2iykjsdkl
  259.     Sueyoshi@ic.fbi.gov - HiuHD8jbgdij1966
  260.     Wilkerson@ic.fbi.gov - haUgeyREfai816
  261.     Margo.Walker@ic.fbi.gov - JuegGF7718ghd
  262.     Thea.Hammack@ic.fbi.gov - GulfWaripsug
  263.     NPO@ic.fbi.gov - npo@fbi.gov
  264.     sharon.mendez@ic.fbi.gov - qwerty98765
  265.     ali@ic.fbi.gov - noentryplease1897182
  266.     vieyra@ic.fbi.gov - 01728978975656127
  267.     rachel.vega@ic.fbi.gov - KJhiufbiuIbdka
  268.     joshua.adames@ic.fbi.gov - jbiIUGkjd71
  269.     jeffrey.cugno@ic.fbi.gov - IUOhbdkwut2189
  270.     Linguist_Postings@ic.fbi.gov - 79adgs819gVGja
  271.     patricia.kelleher@ic.fbi.gov - KGUiug2896kbJSgkk
  272.     susan.myers@ic.fbi.gov - &1hkjhkck*677652
  273.     agnes.bell@ic.fbi.gov - *)(*^!@tyukjas
  274.     Bjornstad@ic.fbi.gov - )(klhkdgkajst2
  275.     Jeanne.White@ic.fbi.gov - J^18gcvuq929G
  276.     px_cashback@ic.fbi.gov - iubjkbd1982uk
  277.     Krall@ic.fbi.gov - 6+Hiu489GYUe
  278.     jose.orench@ic.fbi.gov - iT*&2gdkjask
  279.     chicago@ic.fbi.gov - &U*&QT@FGCXTAS
  280.     dean.fetterolf@ic.fbi.gov - ijkasjdb28
  281.     bill.hooton@ic.fbi.gov - p455w0rd18ohjaksd
  282.     mrichard@ic.fbi.gov - Loihmsbdiu&
  283.     REPORTBRIBES@ic.fbi.gov - oiasdhky28shd
  284.     james.stewart@ic.fbi.gov - LIyhwITi7v[12g
  285.     Thomas.Krall@ic.fbi.gov - JHfwjfaowkeuyfas
  286.     william.r.krueger@ic.fbi.gov - (21vxtgSH10h
  287.     suzanne.acar@ic.fbi.gov - Bui0918hd99
  288.     Laflin@ic.fbi.gov - 91827821772
  289.     Libby.Stern@ic.fbi.gov - Iidhqwo9187y6uias
  290.     san.diego@ic.fbi.gov - LKskdl2i^1as
  291.     Schlag@ic.fbi.gov - uy2lasojd2kd
  292.     david.cudmore@ic.fbi.gov - KIUkbq2wo
  293.     Stephen.Meagher@ic.fbi.gov - Hpwcgu1889h
  294.     SCAM@ic.fbi.gov - juyt8&81igasd
  295.     newark.media@ic.fbi.gov - Jgj2e909sduo1
  296.     julia.eichhorst@ic.fbi.gov - Ggoqo2ydggajs
  297.     john.iannuzzi@ic.fbi.gov - oYa=hsguu2f
  298.     Bogdan@ic.fbi.gov - 19127gasdg8991872
  299.     Mary.Dolan@ic.fbi.gov - Iugiu2ebkahdgw2is
  300.     crystal.komara@ic.fbi.gov - bhiuoGFhj(612gj
  301.     margaret.einspahr@ic.fbi.gov - HkjpLqyvs
  302.     heather.stewart@ic.fbi.gov - KhyFhgodohGYs
  303.     sandra.breault@ic.fbi.gov - &100288719%6172
  304.     agent.applicant@ic.fbi.gov - KGHhh&5182g9
  305.     reportbribes@ic.fbi.gov - iukastjak81872
  306.     diego@ic.fbi.gov - 98178416253
  307.     Montgomery@ic.fbi.gov - JygqocjuUql
  308.     william.mcneill@ic.fbi.gov - OInwiiubqiwsjd
  309.     linguist_postings@ic.fbi.gov - KhKFdkk2h1872
  310.     carolyn.woodbury@ic.fbi.gov - Igwkkao2gtj
  311.     lisa.jackson@ic.fbi.gov - ncuwn271gtvdj
  312.     rhonda.williams@ic.fbi.gov - JFadah2jbdkii
  313.     antoine@ic.fbi.gov - passwords121212121
  314.     Rogers@ic.fbi.gov - KgwkdkuT&1auikb
  315.     lisa.moore@ic.fbi.gov - moore.lisa
  316.     thomas.gancarz@ic.fbi.gov - thomas.gancario
  317.     mark.mahon@ic.fbi.gov - jh2i(921bhuid
  318.     deborah.broderick@ic.fbi.gov - Iuk2g787athsd2
  319.     melissa.mcrae@ic.fbi.gov - JUY2hja9shdn
  320.     Johnson@ic.fbi.gov - HJuaih^&*jsdk
  321.     Raul.roldan@ic.fbi.gov - Buyr8^%^2jkas
  322.     Tini.Leon@ic.fbi.gov - Hy72g&&92nj
  323.     sharon.gray@ic.fbi.gov - B72829hgvjs
  324.     Megan.mikes@ic.fbi.gov - H2981726ya
  325.     jacksonville@ic.fbi.gov - 97tggsh821
  326.     baltimore@ic.fbi.gov - 218902hdui1877
  327.     Dallas.Public@ic.fbi.gov - I9818hdi81y
  328.     dallas@ic.fbi.gov - vtT^17ghkK91y62fA
  329.     David.Sobonya@ic.fbi.gov - Boiqmjhiasi1g
  330.     ny1@ic.fbi.gov - IH892hyiguisu
  331.     DSAC@ic.fbi.gov - BI88912hhduii18
  332.     Beth.McConn@ic.fbi.gov - N8ig1gvud8u127
  333.     loeffert@ic.fbi.gov - N89290hysdi
  334.     McConn@ic.fbi.gov - B001hidas
  335.     gary.loelTert@ic.fbi.gov - garyloel19287
  336.     Alicia.Sensibaugh@ic.fbi.gov - sensimarklover
  337.     PRUrecruits@ic.fbi.gov - recruits.membership
  338.     douglas.hares@ic.fbi.gov - hares$mich
  339.     B.Bland@ic.fbi.gov - boblogover017876
  340.     Oscar.Hernandez@ic.fbi.gov - H92hdkH910hd
  341.     seattle.division@ic.fbi.gov - Jnxiqoha=s
  342.     stevendean@ic.fbi.gov - dean.donald
  343.     Gretchen.Schlag@ic.fbi.gov - foxboi2u17
  344.     ctsecuritiesfraud@ic.fbi.gov - fraudadmin
  345.     cyberwatch@ic.fbi.gov - Op9haius8
  346.     brett.johnson@ic.fbi.gov - BIu29uhausy982
  347.     r.mark.wood@ic.fbi.gov - mark.r.wood@
  348.     remingtoncomplaints@ic.fbi.gov - complaintboxno1299
  349.     almeta.austin@ic.fbi.gov - ausitn.almeta
  350.     steven.martinez@ic.fbi.gov - 8877steveymillard
    The official website server of Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) has been hacked and the database has been leaked by Anonymous And Ghost Shell

No comments:

Post a Comment